NEW CASTLE PD


The New Castle Police Department is responsible for law enforcement in the Town of New Castle. The police department currently has eight full time sworn officers, one part time officer and one reserve officer. There is also one full time civilian employee in records. Officers are available 24 hours a day.


NCPD OFFICERS

# Officer Name Email Phone
601 Tony Pagni- Chief apagni@newcastlecolorado.org  970-984-2302
604 Justin Mayfield- Patrol jmayfield@newcastlecolorado.org
605  Al Walker- Patrol awalker@newcastlecolorado.org
606  Carrie Buhlman- Patrol cbuhlman@newcastlecolorado.org
607 Brian Dominguez- Patrol bdominguez@newcastlecolorado.org
608  Travis Westcott- Patrol twestcott@newcastlecolorado.org
609  Chuck Burrows- Patrol cburrows@newcastlecolorado.org
610  Curt Donaldson- Patrol cdonaldson@newcastlecolorado.org
611 Pete Chiodo- Patrol pchiodo@newcastlecolorado.org
621 Justin Reynolds- Reserve  jreynolds@newcastlecolorado.org
Betsey Ridlon- Records Clerk pdclerk@newcastlecolorado.org  970-984-2302

 



 COPIES OF REPORTS

To obtain a copy of a report, you must fill out a request which can be obtained at the Police Department or from the link below. Reports are $1.00 per page for copies of reports. Not all reports are available for release. Please contact the PD Records Clerk for information by email or call (970) 984-2302. To fax: (970) 984-9807 Large reports requiring more than 1 hour to research and/or copy are subject to additional charges.
Fees subject to change periodically.

REQUEST A REPORT


Employment Opportunities – The Police Department accepts applications year round, even at times when we have no openings.


Animal Control

Visit the Animal Services page for complaints, pet license applications and more

News & Stay Informed

COMMUNITY UPDATES will be posted in our News section. Stay informed by subscribing to News Alerts.

Home Watch

Going out of town, let us know and we can keep an eye on your home with officer drive-by’s

Public Safety Information

Some helpful information on Burn Ban, Fireworks, Snow Removal, Power Outages and Area Resources